HER ER VI!

 
 Harald Kjørsvik  Daglig leder  Mobil 90917300   harald@atlantico.no

Harald Kjørsvik

Daglig leder

Mobil 90917300

harald@atlantico.no

 Ove Furset  Befrakter Østlandet-Møre og Romsdal  Mobil 90917205 Kontor 40001940   ove@atlantico.no

Ove Furset

Befrakter Østlandet-Møre og Romsdal

Mobil 90917205
Kontor 40001940

ove@atlantico.no

 Olaf Sandhaug  Befrakter Møre og Romsdal -Østlandet/ Trondheim  Mobil 90917206 Kontor 40001740   olaf@atlantico.no

Olaf Sandhaug

Befrakter Møre og Romsdal -Østlandet/ Trondheim

Mobil 90917206
Kontor 40001740

olaf@atlantico.no

 Håvard Strande  Kontormedarbeider/befrakter   Mobil 90917202 Kontor 40004340   haavard@atlantico.no

Håvard Strande

Kontormedarbeider/befrakter


Mobil 90917202
Kontor 40004340

haavard@atlantico.no


 Mariell Tolaas Bolsø  Fakturaavdeling/Etterlysninger  Mobil 90917208 71251000   mariell@atlantico.no

Mariell Tolaas Bolsø

Fakturaavdeling/Etterlysninger

Mobil 90917208
71251000

mariell@atlantico.no

 Dorothy Rødal  Avregninger Østlandet - Møre / Prising / Fakturaopplysning  Mobil 90917207 71251000   dorothy@atlantico.no

Dorothy Rødal

Avregninger Østlandet - Møre / Prising / Fakturaopplysning

Mobil 90917207
71251000

dorothy@atlantico.no

 Terminal Molde  Olav Hoem  Mobil 90917219

Terminal Molde

Olav Hoem

Mobil 90917219

 Terminal Ålesund  Veøy Møre  70 13 30 00

Terminal Ålesund

Veøy Møre

70 13 30 00


_DSC33982.jpg

Bodil Drejer Brudeset

Regnskap

Mobil 90917204

bodil@atlantic-as.no

_DSC33821.jpg

Olav Brudeset

Økonomi / Personal

Mobil 90917203

olav@atlantic-as.no